Miss Cebu 2014 – Official Results

I just arrived from the Coronation Night of Miss Cebu 2014. After a 2.5 hours show, a new queen was crowned. Here is the official results:


Photo Credits: Reynan Villena & Philippine Star

Miss Cebu 2014: (Candidate #8) Cheriemel Diane Muego

Photo Credits: FB Page of Miss Cebu & Dan Ong

1st Runner-up: (Candidate #10) Eva Psychee Patalinjug

2nd Runner-up: (Candidate #3) Hannah Marie Gore

3rd Runner-up: (Candidate #9) Grace Ann Marie Yap

4th Runner-up: (Candidate #2) Crystal Star Aberasturi

Minor Awards:

Best in Evening Gown – Eva Psychee Patalinjug (Candidate #10)

Miss Friendship – Eva Psychee Patalinjug (Candidate #10)

Miss Photogenic – Eva Psychee Patalinjug (Candidate #10)
Via Public Voting

Congratulations to the winners!!!

3 of my 5 favorite candidates landed as finalists 😀


This entry was posted in Miss Cebu, Philippines and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.