Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Poll – Readers’ Choice Award

My readers have spoken 🙂 After 2 months of intense voting, I am now ready to award the Kattera Beauty Readers’ Choice Award for Binibining Pilipinas 2014 🙂 This poll is extra special to me as it is one of the most successful in my 5-year history. All candidates received at least five votes each and with close to sixty thousand votes, here are the winners:

Ladylyn Riva (Binibini 39) – 41.20%


Yvethe Marie Santiago (Binibini 35) – 29.81%

Kris Tiffany Janson  (Binibini 13) – 11.25%

Mary Jean Lastimosa (Binibini 25) – 7.47%

Carla Jenina Lizardo (Binibini 28) – 3.49%

Congratulations to all the candidates especially to Ladylyn!

A special commendation goes to her Kababayan in Aklan for the solid support 🙂


This entry was posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Kattera, Kattera Awards, Philippines, You Decide and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Poll – Readers’ Choice Award

  1. go lng ng go ladylyn riva we’re all here to support you!go aklan go!!!!

  2. Crispin says:

    Congrats to our kababayan Ladylyn! Bring home the crown…

  3. Richard M. Magallanes says:

    Kaya mo yah, we believe in you, go kababayan:)

  4. Daniel Jordan Concepcion says:

    PROUD to be Akeanon-;)) Go Ladylyn.. Stay Cool just enjoy!!

Write your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.