Binibining Pilipinas 2014 (37th Update): Official Results

I just came from Smart Araneta Coliseum for the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Coronation Night. After almost 4 hours of great production and after an intense 45 minute deliberation, here are the official winners of the events. Please give our lovely queens a warm welcom

Miss Universe Philippines 2014: Mary Jean “MJ” Lastimosa

Bb. Pilipinas International: Bianca Guidotti

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental: Kris Tiffany Janson

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational: Yvethe Marie Santiago

Bb. Pilipinas Tourism: Parul Shah

1st Runner-up: Laura Lehmann

2nd Runner-up: Hannah Ruth Sison


Julian Aurine Flores

Joana Angelica Romero

Pia Wurtzbach

Nichole Manalo

Zahara Soriano

Emma Mary Tiglao

Kenneth Santiago

Mae Liezel Ramos

Congratulations ladies 🙂


This entry was posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Philippines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.