Binibining Pilipinas 2018 (2nd Updates): The Official Candidates

Photo Credits: Binibining Pilipinas

This is it! After a 12-hour long screening, I want to introduce to you the official candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2018. Let this post signal the start of one of the busiest season for me and other Filipino fans:

Jerelleen Rodriguez

Jehza Huelar

Angelica Corbe

Juliana Kapeundl

Wynona Buot

Rosantonette Mendoza

Sigrid Grace Flores

Kristie Rose Cequena

Enalouis Velasco

Ana Patricia Asturias

Muriel Orais

Angelie Aubrey Asuncion

Karen Gallman

Trixia Marie Marana

Edjelyn Joy Gamboa

Janette Sturm

Sarah Margarette Joson

Janice Roman

Henna Kaizelle Nicole Cajandig

Eva Patalinjug

Anjame Magbitang

Samantha Avestruz

Loren Artajos

Samantha Bernardo

Marie Sherry Ann Tormes

Katherine Ventura

Maria Andrea Abesamis

Patrizia Garcia

Mary Joy de Castro

Vickie Marie Milagrosa Rushton

Catriona Gray

Samantha Lemonon

Analiza Vizcarra

Kayesha Chua

Ma. Ahtisa Manalo

Sophia Baino

Agatha Romero

Rose Marrie Murphy

Stephanie Joy Abellanida

Michele Gumabao

I will keep you posted as soon as the official candidate numbers are out!


This entry was posted in Bb. Pilipinas, Philippines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Write your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.